The Indian Association for Social Psychiatry


Home | Announcements

Congratulations to the Awardees of NCIASP 2017

IASP extends heartiest congratulations for winners of the prestigious awards conferred by the organization for the year 2017 at the 24th NCIASP - Guwahati Assam: Dr NN De Oration: R K Chadda for the oration, “Mental Health Services in Disaster-affected Population in...

read more

IASP Welcomes New Members to the Executive Council

IASP welcomes our four new EC members - Prof Adarsh Kohli, Dr Anoop Vincent, Dr Rachna Bhargava, Dr Soumen Acharya. We believe that, together as a team, we will be able to reach new heights. IASP also congratulate the following members - Prof. Nitin Gupta, Prof....

read more

Archive of Past Announcements