IASP Awards Announcement

IASP has a number of awards as given below:

- 1. Dr NN De Oration Award
- 2. Dr Venkoba Rao Oration Award
- 3. Balint Award
- 4. Dr GC Boral Award
- 5. Dr VK Varma Award
- 6. Dr BB Sethi Award
- 7. Dr JK Trivedi Award
- 8. Dr Anil Malhotra Award
- 9. NCIASP Agra Award

Nominations/ Entries are invited from the members of the IASP for awards for the year 2025.

Last date for applying for the awards is 30th June 2025.

Further details about the awards and eligibility criteria are given on the IASP website.

A soft copy of the paper/nomination/CV (for orations) along with a declaration about membership status is to be sent to Dr Rakesh K Chadda, Chairperson IASP Awards Committee by the last date (30th June 2025); e-mail: drrakeshchadda@gmail.com